TERMS And conditions of sales

Between NOMAD LOC, headquarters 830 Route du Chef Lieu, 74200 REYVROZ,

 

And ______________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

ARTICLE 1: TAKING EFFECT - PROVISION AND RECEPTION

 

The rental starts when the customer takes possession of the equipment from NOMAD LOC and for the duration indicated on the lease.

It will cease on the date indicated on the same contract.

 

The risks will be transferred during the delivery of the equipment to the customer who will assume custody under his full responsibility, he agrees to use it in all circumstances as a "good father figure". The lease agreement is only effective for the duration of the lease. If the customer keeps the equipment beyond the agreed duration, without having regularized his situation, he loses the benefit of all the guarantees provided for in the lease.

 

The restoration of the material can either be done in the premises located at 199 rue de l'Église 74190 PASSY, or in delivery, free of charge in the vicinity of Combloux - Megève, Chamonix, Sallanches.

The collection of the rented products is the responsibility of the person renting.

 

 

ARTICLE 2: MEANS OF PAYMENT

 

The customer will be able to pay the rental:

- Cash, for a maximum amount of 1000 €

- By check payable to NOMAD LOC, it will be sent to NOMAD LOC 199 rue de l'Église 74190 PASSY, mentioning the number of the reservation.

- By credit card. Only CB, VISA, EUROCARD and MASTERCARD cards are accepted.

- With a payment link sent by email.

 

A deposit of 30% will be asked to the customer upon booking to validate the rental.

 

 

ARTICLE 3: USE

 

The client certifies to be able to use the rented equipment that he undertakes to use himself. The loan or rental to others persons is strictly prohibited. Any minor who rents the equipment must be accompanied by an adult.

The customer agrees to use the rented equipment with care, without danger to third parties in accordance with the regulations in force. He undertakes to keep it constantly in good condition and to use and maintain it in accordance with the usual regulations.

 

 

ARTICLE 4: AVAILABILITY OF PRODUCTS

 

NOMAD LOC would not be responsible for delays in availability due to reasons beyond its control, especially in case of accidents or delays in returning equipment from previous rentals. However, in these cases of unavailability, NOMAD LOC will offer, according to its possibilities, a material of equal or greater quality for the same price.

 

 

ARTICLE 5: DEPOSIT

 

The customer agrees to return the equipment clean and in the condition it was when he took possession of it. Any previous damage on the condition of the equipment must be indicated on the contract when it is signed.

 

Customers will be required to pay a deposit of the amount mentioned below. The deposit will be left in the form of a check or an imprint of credit card.

The check will be refunded upon return of the equipment, except for the repairs indicated in the following article. NOMAD LOC reserves the right to demand from the customer the presentation of two proof of identification before acceptance of the deposit check.

 

TENTS 450 €

SLEEPING BAG Xp Top 100 €

SLEEPING BAG G180, G350 150 €

SLEEPING BAG TSS and D400 270 €

MATTRESS 130 €

STOVE Pocket Rocket and Pocket Rocket 2 40 €

Whisperlite and Winduburner Rechud 90 €

BACKPACK 120 €

 

 

ARTICLE 6: REPAIRS

 

The customer agrees to pay the costs of repairs or replacement of the rented equipment regardless of the cause of repairs, except those due to normal wear and tear. Repairs will be carried out exclusively by the renter, at the expense of the customer.

 

ARTICLE 7: LIABILITY

 

The customer can not be held responsible for the harmful consequences of latent defects of the rented material or the non apparent wear unsuitable for the use for which it is intended, since the proof of these defects and wear can be brought by the customer.

The renter releases the renter from any liability arising from the use of the equipment, particularly with regard to the bodily, material and immaterial consequences of accidents of any kind. The tenant must have liability insurance.

The loss and disappearance of the equipment are not covered. In this case, the equipment will be billed to the customer based on the sales price including VAT, minus a percentage of obsolescence of 15% per year.

In case of theft by the customer or any damage to the material resulting from the non-compliance with the rules of use or regulations in force, or the terms and conditions of this contract, NOMAD LOC is entitled to appeal for the entire prejudice.

 

 

ARTICLE 8: RETURN OF MATERIAL

 

At the end of the rental period, provided for in the contract, in case of non-return or in case of non-payment of a partial invoice, the customer remains responsible for the material he has in his possession.

Restitution is mandatory at the end of the rental period.

In case of late return, each day of delay will be charged at the rate of one full rental day.

 

 

ARTICLE 9: CANCELLATION CONDITIONS

 

The customer can retract a week before the beginning of the contract. After this deadline, the deposit will not be refounded.

 

 

ARTICLE 10: COMPLAINT

 

Complaints that arise during the execution of the contract must be reported as soon as possible to NOMAD LOC so that a solution can be made quickly.

We draw your attention to the fact that the rapid notification of a claim will allow an effective treatment thereof.

 

 

ARTICLE 11: APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTIONS

 

This contract is applicable under French law regulations. In the event of any dispute relating to this contract, the competent court will be the one of the registered office of the operating company NOMAD LOC having proceeded to the delivery of the material to which the parties grant an exclusive competence.

 
 
 
NOMAD LOC
INFORMATION
CONTACT DETAILS
FOLLOW US

Siret n° 845 390 806 Capital Social de 1000 €

© 2023 by IN.EX. Proudly created with Wix.com

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

Entre NOMAD LOC, dont le siège est 830 Route du Chef Lieu, 74200 REYVROZ,

 

Et ______________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

ARTICLE 1 : PRISE D’EFFET – MISE A DISPOSITION ET RECEPTION

 

          La location prend effet au moment où le client prend possession du matériel auprès de NOMAD LOC et pour la durée indiquée sur le contrat de location.

Elle cessera à la date indiquée sur ce même contrat.

 

          Les risques seront transférés lors de la remise du matériel au client qui en assumera la garde sous son entière responsabilité, celui-ci s’engage à l’utiliser en toutes circonstances en « bon père de famille ». Le contrat de location n’est en vigueur que pour la durée de la location. Si le client conserve le matériel au-delà sans avoir régularisé sa situation, il perd le bénéfice de toutes les garanties prévues au contrat de location.

 

          La récupération du matériel peut soit se faire dans les locaux situés 287 rue de La Perouse 74190 PASSY, soit en livraison, gratuitement dans les environs de Combloux – Megève, Chamonix, Sallanches (Haute Vallée de l'Arve, Pays du Mont Blanc)

          Des points relais sont possibles à Scionzier, au magasin Véloscopie et à Sallanches, à Cycle Evasion.

L’enlèvement des produits loués est à la charge de la personne effectuant la location.

Nous pouvons aussi organiser un envoi postal si vous n'habitez pas dans le secteur.

 

 

ARTICLE 2 : MOYENS DE PAIEMENT

 

          Le client pourra régler sa location :

- En direct en espèces, pour un montant maximum de 1000 €

- En chèque à l’ordre de NOMAD LOC, il sera envoyé à NOMAD LOC 199 rue de l’Église 74190 PASSY, en mentionnant le numéro de la réservation.

- Avec un lien de paiement envoyé par mail.

 

          Un acompte de 30 % sera demandé au client à la réservation pour valider la location..

 

ARTICLE 3 : UTILISATION

 

          Le client certifie être apte à pouvoir se servir du matériel loué qu’il s’engage à utiliser lui-même. Le prêt ou la location à autrui est strictement interdit. Tout mineur qui loue le matériel doit être accompagné d’un adulte.

          Le client s’engage à utiliser le matériel loué avec prudence, sans danger pour les tiers conformément aux réglementations en vigueur. Il s’engage à le maintenir constamment en bon état et à l’utiliser et l’entretenir selon les prescriptions d’usage.

 

 

ARTICLE 4 : DISPONIBILITES DES PRODUITS

 

          NOMAD LOC ne serait être responsable des retards de disponibilités dus à des raisons indépendantes de sa volonté, notamment en cas d’accidents, de retard dans les retours de matériels des locations précédentes. Toutefois, dans ces cas d’indisponibilité, NOMAD LOC vous proposera, selon ses possibilités, un matériel de qualité égal ou supérieur pour le même prix.

 

 

ARTICLE 5 : CAUTION

 

          Le client s’engage à restituer le matériel propre et dans l’état où il se trouvait lorsqu’il en a pris possession. Toute réserve sur l’état du matériel doit être indiquée sur le contrat lors de sa signature.

 

          Il sera exigé aux clients, une caution d’un montant mentionné ci-dessous. La caution sera laissée sous forme d’un chèque ou d’une empreinte de carte bancaire.

          Le chèque lui sera restitué lors du retour du matériel, sauf dans le cas des réparations indiquées dans l’article suivant. La société NOMAD LOC se réserve le droit d’exiger de la part du client la présentation de deux pièces d’identité avant l’acceptation du chèque de caution.

 

  • TENTES 450 €

  • DUVET Xp Top 100 €

  • DUVETS G180, G350 150 €

  • DUVETS TSS et D400 270 €

  • TAPIS DE SOL 130 €

  • RECHAUD Pocket Rocket et Pocket Rocket 2 40 €

  • RECHAUD Whisperlite et Winduburner 90 €

  • SAC A DOS 120 €

 

 

ARTICLE 6 : REPARATIONS

 

          Le client s’engage à payer les frais de réparations ou de remplacement du matériel loué quelle que soit la cause des réparations, sauf celles dues à l’usure normale. Les réparations seront effectuées exclusivement par le loueur, à la charge du client.

 

 

ARTICLE 7 : RESPONSABILITE

 

          Le client ne saurait être tenu responsable des conséquences dommageables des vices cachés du matériel loué ou de l’usure non apparente impropre à l’usage auquel il est destiné, dès lors que la preuve desdits vices et usure peut être apportée par le client.

          Le locataire dégage le loueur de toute responsabilité découlant de l’utilisation du matériel notamment en ce qui concerne les conséquences corporelles, matérielles et immatérielles des accidents de toute nature. Le locataire doit détenir une assurance en responsabilité.

          La perte et la disparition du matériel ne sont pas couvertes. Dans ce cas, le matériel sera facturé au client sur la base du prix de vente TTC, déduction faite d’un pourcentage de vétusté de 15 % par an.

En cas de vol par le client ou dommage quelconque au matériel résultant du non-respect des règles d’utilisation ou de la réglementation en vigueur, ou des termes et conditions du présent contrat, NOMAD LOC est habilitée à exercer un recours pour la totalité du préjudice.

 

 

ARTICLE 8 : RESTITUTION

 

          A l’expiration de la durée de location, prévue au contrat, en cas de non-restitution ou en cas de non règlement d’une facture partielle, le client reste responsable du matériel qu’il a en sa possession.

Sa restitution est obligatoire à l’expiration de la période de location prévue.

          En cas de retard de restitution, chaque jour de retard sera facturé au tarif d’une journée complète.

 

 

ARTICLE 9 : CONDITIONS D’ANNULATION

 

          Le client peut se rétracter une semaine avant le début du contrat. En dessous de ce délai, l’acompte ne sera pas rendu.

          En cas de mauvais temps prévu pendant votre période de location, nous vous rembourserons pas, mais vous aurez un avoir pour une prochaine fois.

 

 

ARTICLE 10 : RECLAMATION

 

          Les réclamations qui surviennent durant l’exécution du contrat doivent être signalés au plus vite à NOMAD LOC afin qu’une solution puisse être apportée rapidement.

          Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que le signalement rapide d’une réclamation permettra un traitement efficace de celle-ci.

 

 

ARTICLE 11 : LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTIONS

 

          Le présent contrat est soumis à la loi française. En cas de contestation quelconque relative au présent contrat , le tribunal compétent sera celui du siège social de la société exploitant NOMAD LOC ayant procédé à la délivrance du matériel auquel les parties attribuent une compétence exclusive.

 
 
 
NOMAD LOC
INFORMATIONS
COORDONNEES
FOLLOW US

Siret n° 845 390 806, capital social de 1000 €

© 2023 by IN.EX. Proudly created with Wix.com